Our charity is managed by a number of area representatives and office bearers, listed below, find a contact in your local area. If you’re not sure who to contact, feel free to contact anyone close-by. You’re welcome to call us or send an email, we’ll try to answer or respond immediately, if we cannot we’ll get back to you within 48 hours.

                Brodies' Partnership

You can contact one of our local are representatives below or send us an email to

The Team:
PRESIDENT : Scott Haxton
VICE PRESIDENT : Samantha Grieveson
TREASURER : Jean Smith
SECRETARY : Cheryl McClelland

Local Area Representatives:
North Aberdeenshire - Linda Herbert
South Aberdeenshire – Laura Bowie
Aberdeen City - Gill Williamson
Argyll & Bute – Aileen Baird or
Borders & East Lothian – Susan Liddle : or
Central – Fiona Eason
Ayrshire – Sylvia McKenzie
South Lanarkshire – Andy Figgins
North Lanarkshire – Ronnie Girvan
Moray – Ann Rossiter or
West Lothian – Dawn Calvert
Renfrewshire – Fiona Todd
Highland – Jane Ross and Ewan Stirling
Fife –Liz Burns
Shetland – Lorraine Gifford
Tayside Scott Haxton
East Dunbartonshire – Linda Purdie
Glasgow – Mrs Robertson
Edinburgh & Midlothian – Nicki McGregor
Dumfries & Galloway – Cheryl McClelland
West Dunbartonshire –Lorna Smith

Send us a message

Contact Us

Share by: