Contact

SWIMMING COMPETITIONS IN SCOTLAND

Our charity is managed by a number of area representatives and office bearers, listed below, find a contact in your local area. If you’re not sure who to contact, feel free to contact anyone close-by. You’re welcome to call us or send an email, we’ll try to answer or respond immediately, if we cannot we’ll get back to you within 48 hours.

                Brodies' Partnership

You can contact one of our local are representatives below or send us an email to info@scottishschoolsswimming.co.uk:

The Team:
PRESIDENT : Scott Haxton
scott.haxton@btinternet.com
VICE PRESIDENT : Samantha Grieveson
samantha.grieveson@dumgal.gov.uk
TREASURER : Jean Smith
jeano12@live.co.uk
SECRETARY : Cheryl McClelland
cheryl.mcclelland@dumgal.gov.uk

Local Area Representatives:
North Aberdeenshire - Linda Herbert
lindaherbert4@tiscali.co.uk
South Aberdeenshire – Laura Bowie
laurabowie@hotmail.com
Aberdeen City - Gill Williamson
wgillian9@aol.com
Argyll & Bute – Aileen Baird
baird.aileen@gmail.com or jillian.gibson@argyll-bute.gov.uk
Borders & East Lothian – Susan Liddle :
susan@dwliddle.co.uk or susan.liddle@googlemail.com
Central – Fiona Eason
centralschoolsswimming@hotmail.co.uk
Ayrshire – Sylvia McKenzie
mckenzie.ayr80@sky.com
South Lanarkshire – Andy Figgins
andy.figgins@southlanarkshireleisure.co.uk
North Lanarkshire – Ronnie Girvan
rgsw12257@blueyonder.co.uk
Moray – Ann Rossiter
ann.rossiter@moray-edunet.gov.uk or annrossiter@tiscali.co.uk
West Lothian – Dawn Calvert
Renfrewshire – Fiona Todd
renschoolsswim@hotmail.co.uk
Highland – Jane Ross and Ewan Stirling
j.ross001@btinternet.come.stirling@scottishswimming.com
Fife –Liz Burns
liz_burns@tiscali.co.uk
Shetland – Lorraine Gifford
nmlc@srt.org.uk
Tayside Scott Haxton
scott.haxton@btinternet.com
East Dunbartonshire – Linda Purdie
linda.purdie@eastdunbarton.gov.uk
Glasgow – Mrs Robertson
mcmeekingk@hutchesons.org
Edinburgh & Midlothian – Nicki McGregor
nickimgregor@yahoo.com
Dumfries & Galloway – Cheryl McClelland
cheryl.mcclelland@dumgal.gov.uk
West Dunbartonshire –Lorna Smith
lorna.smith@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

Send us a message

Contact Us

Share by: